Go to contents

BEAST今(30日)站上《M COUNTDOWN》舞台回歸

Rating Rating more One Star

2015.07.30 14:19 Mwave Nancy Lee Translation Credit : 陳玉恬

BEAST於28日發第八張迷你專輯《Ordinary》,今下午(30日)6點(韓國時間)將在Mnet《M COUNTDOWN》首度表演主打歌《YeY》和《Gotta Go to Work》。

BEAST今(30日)站上《M COUNTDOWN》舞台回歸

昨天發第三張迷你專輯《Beautiful》的柳昇祐,將帶來主打歌《You′re Beautiful》的現場表演。

另外,出演《M COUNTDOWN》的歌手還有Apink、Infinite、GOT7、GFriend、9Muses、李基燦、HelloVenus、Stellar、SONAMOO。

照片來源: Mnet

M COUNTDOWN 20150730 張賢勝 20150730 BEAST 20150730 龍俊亨 20150730 尹斗俊 20150730 李起光 20150730 梁耀燮 20150730 孫東雲(Highlight) 20150730
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news