Go to contents
Go to contents

Kim HyunJoong&Secret Comeback Special stage!

Program : M COUNTDOWN, 2016-09-11

:Tony AnLee HongkiN-Sonic45RPMBOYFRIENDSecretKan Mi YeonHuh GakCloverU-KissSimon Dominicwheesung(Realslow)FT IslandDAViCHiINFINITEBrown Eyed GirlsKim HyunJoong 
: [M Countdown]October 3rd week N Sonic - Super boy 45RPM - This is love Boyfriend - Don't touch my girl Secret - Don't smile, Loe is MOVE Kan MiYeon - I don't meet Huh Kak - Hello Clover - A gut who I know U-Kiss - Someday Simon D -Cheerz Wheesung - They are coming FT Island - Like birds Davichi - Love My love INFINITE - Paradise Brown eyed girls - Sixth Sense Kim HyunJung - Do you like that, Lucky Guy 

Star Info

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)