Go to contents
The Greatest K-CONVENTION & K CONCERT, 25 March 2016(Fri) du Arena, Abu Dhabi

Baek A Yeon’ Debut Album Includes Song By 2PM’s Junsu

Rating Rating more One Star

2012.09.05 14:21 CJ E&M enewsWorld Stewart Ho

Baek A Yeon has unveiled the track list and album jacket for her debut album.

Baek A Yeon’s upcoming debut album, I’m Baek will include a total of five tracks.

Title track, Slow Song is already catching the attention of the public for not being produced or composed by Park Jin Young and instead by JYP’s resident in-house composer Super Changddai, though the song’s lyrics were written by JYP’s head honcho himself.

Baek A Yeon’ Debut Album Includes Song By 2PM’s Junsu

The album also contains the tracks You Are Leaving, Stay , Love, Love, Love and Always.

Always is catching the public’s attention for having been composed and written by 2PM’s Junsu under the name Jun.K, who also features in the song as well.

The new album will drop on September 10.

Photo Credit: JYP Entertainment

[[►► To Get Real-Time Updates On Your Favorite Star, Download our STAR NEWS WIDGET HERE!]]

Jun.K (2PM) 20120905 Park Jin Young 20120905 Baek A Yeon 20120905
Any copying, republication or redistribution of enewsWorld's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from enewsWorld. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news