Go to contents
Go to contents

First of September Live M! Countdown! Lee SeungGi's Comeback Stage!

Program : M COUNTDOWN, 2006.09.14

  • 0

Typhoon Turtles PSY Paran Brown Eyed Girls Seeya Koyote (KYT) Lee Jung Park Ki Young Kan MiYeon CROWN J TRAX BaeChiGi YB A Bridge UpTown Park JungAh Sol Flower Lee Ji Hye Ha DongKyun YooMi Ah Lee SeungGi
M Countdown Lee SeungGi Mcountdown mnetcountdown mnet mca Mnet tonyahn TonyAn Tony AnTony HOT ahntony antony mcountdown Mcountdown Mnetmca Mnet M Countdown MCountdown  
First Live in September M! Countdown! Typhoon-I Will Love / Turtles - Airplane / Psy-Entertainer / Paran-Five Steps/ Brown Eyed Girls&SeeYa-The Day / Amp-Tonight's the Night / Koyote-I Love Rock&Roll / Lee Jung -You You You / Park KiYoung-Because of You / Kan MiYoun - Old Woman / Crown J -Kevin's a Playboy / Trax- Cold Rain / Brown Eyed Girls-Second / BaeChiGi-Praying to Deaf Ears / A.Bridge-Dream It / Uptown-Fiesta / Park JungAh-Yeah/Sol Flower - It Hurts and Hurts / Lee JeHye-Love Me Love Me / Ha DongKyun - Love Her For Me / AhYooMi-Cutie Honey / Lee SeungGi-Just Once More / Lee SeungGi-Please

Related Video (20)

1/5 Preview Next

Star Info



Mixed Group


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)