Go to contents

Lee Sang, Hyun JinYoung, Love holic, Lee JiSoo, Bada, Baek JiYoung, Noel, 2shai, AMP, The A.D, Defconn(feat.Kim DoHyang), Jang YoonJung, SooHo(feat.Kim TaeWoo), Byul, Park HyunBin, Lee SeungKi, S.N.A, and Shin HyoBum.

Program : Show! Music Tank, 2006.06.06

  • 0

Hyun JinYoung Loveholic Ji-Soo Lee BADA Baek JiYoung Noel 2Shai YongSuk Park Defconn Kim, Do-Hyang Suho Kim TaeWoo STAR (Byeol) Lee SeungGi SNA Shin HyoBum
Lee Sang Hyun JinYoung Love holic Lee JiSoo Bada Baek JiYoung Noel 2shai AMP The A D Defconn feat Kim DoHyang Jang YoonJung SooHo feat Kim TaeWoo Byul Park HyunBin Lee SeungKi S N A Shin HyoBum Show Music Tank show music tank Music  
Music Paradise for the year of 2006 "Visit HongKong"! The concert held in JamSil!

Related Video (20)

1/5 Preview Next

[Poll] Best Performance of This Week's MCD?

WeKi Meki - I don't like your Girlfriend Play Video
Girls' Generation - Holiday Play Video
Wanna One - Energetic Play Video
JJ Project - Tomorrow, Today Play Video
EXO - Ko Ko Bop Play Video