Go to contents
Go to contents

[M Super Concert] CMB Harmony Festival for Citizens of Daejeon

Program : M Super Concert, 2007.05.31

  • 0

Chae Yeon Bobby Kim SG Wannabe WONDERGIRLS KARA Evan Lexy Free Style Younha Viva Soul Rumble Fish Turtles Just Cheon Sang Ji Hee The Grace Seo InYoung (Elly) SUPER JUNIOR Jung HyungDon
Arirang SG wannabe M Super Concert m super concert Super Concert super concert msuper M Super msuperconcert superconcert  
Fantastic stage from Daejeon~! CMB Harmony Festival for Citizens of Daejeon~! Let's fall into the gorgeous stage now~ ChaeYeon - My Love Bobby Kim - You Are My Everything SG Wannabe - Arirang Wonder Girls - A Sorry Heart Kara - Break It Evan - Even Men Can Be So Helpless Lexy - To The Sky Freestyle - Address Unknown YounHa-Password486 Viva Soul-CRY Rumble Fish-Flowers Blossom When the Spring Comes Turtles-Haven't Seen For a While JUST-Cactus The Grace-One More Time, OK? Seo InYoung-Teach Me Super Junior-U

Related Video (20)

1/5 Preview Next

Star Info

Chae Yeon

Chae Yeon

Ultra Cats

Female Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)