Go to contents
Go to contents

Kim HyunJoong&Secret Comeback Special stage!

Program : M COUNTDOWN, 2011.10.20

  • 0

Tony An Lee HongGi N.Sonic 45RPM BOYFRIEND SECRET Kan MiYeon Huh Gak Clover U-KISS Simon Dominic Wheesung FTISLAND Davichi INFINITE Brown Eyed Girls Kim HyunJoong
KimHyunJoong Secret Mcountdown mnetcountdown mnet mca Mnet tonyahn TonyAn Tony AnTony HOT ahntony antony mcountdown Mcountdown Mnetmca Mnet M Countdown MCountdown  
[M Countdown]October 3rd week N Sonic - Super boy 45RPM - This is love Boyfriend - Don't touch my girl Secret - Don't smile, Loe is MOVE Kan MiYeon - I don't meet Huh Kak - Hello Clover - A gut who I know U-Kiss - Someday Simon D -Cheerz Wheesung - They are coming FT Island - Like birds Davichi - Love My love INFINITE - Paradise Brown eyed girls - Sixth Sense Kim HyunJung - Do you like that, Lucky Guy

Related Video (20)

1/5 Preview Next

Star Info

Tony An

Tony An


Male Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)