Go to contents

Yery Band - Shut up and let me go (The Ting Tings)

Program : Super Star K3, 2011.08.12

  • 0

Han SeungOh Yu YeRi Kim HaNeul Kim SunJae Superstar K3 Super Star K stark superstark SuperstarK suske mnet super star mnet star mnet super star K K3 superstark3 SuperStarK3  
The band consist of 4 members, Han SeungOh, Yu YeRi, Kim HaNeul, Kim SunJae, passed with their unique charm! Superstar K3 (11.08.12)

Related Video (15)

1/4 Preview Next

[Poll] Whose MCD perf was the best?

B.I.G - 1,2,3 Play Video
NCT DREAM - My First and Last Play Video
Red Velvet - Rookie Play Video
SF9 - ROAR Play Video
BP RANIA - Make Me Ah Play Video
SEENROOT - Sweet Heart Play Video
MelodyDay - Kiss on the lips Play Video
BEATWIN - Don't Leave Play Video
BIGFLO - Stardom Play Video
APRIL - WOW (Special Stage) Play Video
Cross Gene - Black or White Play Video