Go to contents
Go to contents

M SOUNDPLEX Episode 19 Preview

Program : Sound Plex, 2011.06.29

  • 0

WonYoungJeong Gyeongrim Park BIGBANG CNBLUE G.NA 4Men 8Eight Kim TaeWoo Lim JeongHee
MSOUNDPLEX19Preview MSOUNDPLEX soundplex Soundplex WonYoungJeong JeongWonYoung ParkGyeongrim GyeongrimPark Bigbang Beautifulhangover CNBLUE GNA 4Men 8Eight TaeWooKim god KimTaeWoo GOD LimJungHee JLim  
[M SOUNDPLEX] BIGBANG & CNBLUE Behind Scenes! / Hot girl G.NA! KimTaeWoo, 8eight, LimJungHee! And sweet voice vocal group 4Men!! July 2nd (Sat) 12PM on M SOUNDPLEX!

Related Video (20)

1/5 Preview Next

Star Info



Chungwonyoung Band

Male Solo


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)