Go to contents
Go to contents

CNBLUE won moving best award,won MBLAQ

Program : M COUNTDOWN, 2010.06.10

  • 0

G.O Joon (MBLAQ) Hwayobi SISTAR 4MINUTE MBLAQ T-MAX HyoMin Lee BoRam (SeeYa) SoYeon INFINITE CNBLUE WONDERGIRLS Lee SeokHoon Koyote (KYT) Flower X-Cross SUKI Zinger
CN Blue MBLAQ Mcountdown mnetcountdown mnet mca Mnet tonyahn TonyAn Tony AnTony HOT ahntony antony mcountdown Mcountdown Mnetmca Mnet M Countdown MCountdown  
June 2nd week M Countdown! Hwayobi-Bye Bye Bye Sistar-Here We Come, Push Push 4minute-huh MBLAQ-Y T-Maw-Don't be rude HyoMin&BoRam&SoYeon-Coffee rather than milk INFINITE-intro, Comeback Again CNBlue-Love Wonder Girls-2 Different Tears Lee SukHoon-Station MBLAQ-What U Want Coyote-Return Flower-Rememer... Love X-Cross-My Luv SuKi-One Love

Related Video (20)

1/5 Preview Next

Star Info



Dramatic Blue

Male Solo


Related Star

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)