Go to contents
Go to contents

Lee YoungHyun


  • Artist

    Lee YoungHyun

  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 0002 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Female Solo

  • Genre

    K-POP > R&B/Urban

  • Debut

    06 Feb 2003

  • Group

    Big Mama


# Lee YoungHyun Date of Birth : Dec.25.1981 She is an ex-member of an talented group 'Big Mama'. # Solo Career Single [Take It] - November 2009 -Title : Sorry, I love you... Single [Love is hate] - October 2010 -Title : love is hate Single [Kim HyungSeok with Lee YoungHyun] - December 2010 -Title: L...


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of Lee YoungHyun
No. Song Album Video
11 90 Days PLUS+ View
12 Time PLUS+ View
13 I Am Going To You PLUS+ View
14 Moving Away PLUS+ View
15 Several Times A Day PLUS+ View
16 I Am Going To Forget PLUS+ View
17 Without You PLUS+ View
18 You And I PLUS+ View
19 Farewell Love PLUS+ View
20 Fly High (With Kim TaeWoo) PLUS+ View

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)