Go to contents
Go to contents

Brown Eyed Girls


  • Artist

    Brown Eyed Girls

  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 2004 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Female Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Rap/Hiphop

  • Debut

    02 Mar 2006 Your Story

  • Members

    JeA, Narsha, GAIN, Miryo


'Brown Eyed Girls (B.E.G) is a girl group under the 'Nega Network' in Korea. The group consists of four members, leader&vocalist Jea, vocalist Gain, vocalist Narsha and rapper Miryo. After more than 3 years of training in singing and holding several small concerts, the group debuted with their 1st a...


Recommended Contents

Brown Eyed Girls

Via Mnet2011-10-24 224


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)