Go to contents


  • Artist

    Buga Kingz

  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 2000 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Male Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Rap/Hiphop

  • Debut

    26 Nov 2001

  • Members

    Bobby Kim, Juvie Train, Gan-D


Buga Kingz is a Korean hip-hop group made up Bobby Kim, Juvie Train and GanD. This group formed in early 1999. They made its debut in November 2001 with album 'Bugalicious'. The leader Bobby Kim is known to have a good R&B voice, he does rap in a Buga Kingz' song.


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of Buga Kingz
No. Song Album Video
1 At Six Thirty A Decade View
2 Get Wet A Decade View
3 No. 1 A Decade View
4 Suligun A Decade View
5 Don`t Go A Decade View
6 Impossible Is Nothing 磨斧爲針 A Decade View
7 Song That Everybody Sing A Decade View
8 No. 1 Number One View