Go to contents
Go to contents



N-Train’ is a boy band of 5 members. They are under the Media Line Entertainment (Lee Jung, ChaeYeon). The members are ‘Jung JungKyun’, ‘Jung SeungHyun’, ‘Soul J’, ‘Song YuJin’ and ‘Kim Sang Woo’. They had been training for 3 years and all the members have been praised for the strong vo...


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)