Go to contents
Go to contents



'BOYFRIEND' is a Korean Idol Boy Group under 'Starship Entertainment' which is the agency behind 'SISTAR' and 'K-Will'. The Group consists of the leader 'DongHyun', lead vocal 'HyunSung', vocalist 'JungMin', vocalist 'YoungMin', rapper 'KwangMin' and main dancer & rapper MinWoo. There are two ident...
As new groups like I.O.I and SONAMOO debut, hit singles are released and new collaborations are announced. When there are songs you are looking forward to, you can count on us for the breaking updates that always lead up to a hot release. Of course, we will also tell you all about the television spo...


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of BOYFRIEND
No. Song Album Video
31 Excuse Me JANUS View
32 Trippin` (HyunSung Solo) JANUS View
34 Go Back JANUS View
35 Stop It JANUS View
36 Listen (DongHyun Solo) JANUS View
37 My Dear (JungMin Solo) JANUS View
38 Soulmate JANUS View
39 I`m In Love Love Style View
40 Love Style Love Style View

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)