Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist


  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 2010 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Male Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Debut

    21 Apr 2011 Let`s Fly

  • Members

    SanDeul, GongChan, JinYoung, CNU, Baro


'B1A4' is a five member boy band consisting of leader 'JinYoung' 'Baro' 'Sandeul' 'CNU' and 'Gongchan', formed by WM Entertainment in 2011. 'B1A4' means that member's blood type and it's acronym for Be the one, All for one. They released their 1st mini-album Let's Fly on April 2011. 'B1A4' first int...
Before the album drops, singles are released one at a time to the public. Some of these singles rise quickly to global super-popularity while others enjoy a slow burn before exploding into public awareness. We sort through the countless new releases to find the tracks that people are really going to...


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of B1A4
No. Song Album Video
31 Love Then Who Am I View
32 Amazing Who Am I View
33 Baby Who Am I View
34 Oh My God Who Am I View
35 Filled Who Am I View
36 Pretty Who Am I View
37 Who Am I Who Am I View
38 Drunk In Music (Cnu Solo) Who Am I View
39 Road Who Am I View
40 Seoul Who Am I View

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)