Go to contents
Go to contents

Handsome People


  • Artist

    Handsome People

  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 2010 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Male Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Indie Music

  • Debut

    03 Mar 2011

  • Members



The rookie band 'Handsome People' formed by Fluxus Music. 'Handsome People' is a band of 3 members, founded by keyboard & DJ and producer Choi Youngho, the guitarist Tato (Choi Jaeyong) and Tei as a vocalist.


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of Handsome People
No. Song Album Video
1 Disco girl Disco girl View
2 Such a Day I'm A Lyricist Season 03 `There Must Be A Day Like That` View

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)