Go to contents



JYJ is a three-member pop group, formed by three members of the South Korean boyband TVXQ: Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu. Their group name is taken from the first letters of each members' names. Their debut Japanese language EP The... reached No. 1 on the Japanese Oricon albums chart. The band's Engli...


Recommended Contents

No Contents