Go to contents



INFINITE is a seven-member boy group in South Korea. consists of Lee seongjong, Ho ya, Jang dongu, Kim seongkyu, Lee seongyeol, Nam uhyeon, and L. They belongs to Woolim Entertainment. They started on TV with a reality show INFINITE, you are my brother on Apr. 12th. 2010 and officially debuted as a ...
Before the album drops, singles are released one at a time to the public. Some of these singles rise quickly to global super-popularity while others enjoy a slow burn before exploding into public awareness. We sort through the countless new releases to find the tracks that people are really going to...


Recommended Contents