Go to contents



INFINITE is a seven-member boy group in South Korea. consists of Lee seongjong, Ho ya, Jang dongu, Kim seongkyu, Lee seongyeol, Nam uhyeon, and L. They belongs to Woolim Entertainment. They started on TV with a reality show INFINITE, you are my brother on Apr. 12th. 2010 and officially debuted as a ...
No fan’s life is complete without loads of great photos of leading celebrities and kpop bands. Want to see more of HoYa’s smoldering gaze or Nam WooHyun’s cool grin? We have a huge selection of k pop album images, musician headshots, candid street snaps, style breakdowns, and much more. In additi...


Recommended Contents


Via Mnet2013-04-12 80