Go to contents



INFINITE is a seven-member boy group in South Korea. consists of Lee seongjong, Ho ya, Jang dongu, Kim seongkyu, Lee seongyeol, Nam uhyeon, and L. They belongs to Woolim Entertainment. They started on TV with a reality show INFINITE, you are my brother on Apr. 12th. 2010 and officially debuted as a ...
The world of South Korean pop music moves quickly, so fans have to keep a close eye on breaking developments. You have probably already heard about powerhouse Jellyfish Entertainment finally creating their first girl group, but have you heard who is being added to the roster? What existing female Kp...


Recommended Contents