Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist


  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 0002 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Female Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Debut

    01 Apr 2010

  • Members

    Hyemi, Gyeongree, SoJin, GeumJo, Son SeongAh


'9Muses(Nine Muses)' is a seven-member girl group(originally 9 member group) under the Star Empire Entertainment. The group debuted in 2010 and participated in OST of 'Prosecutor Princess'.


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of 9Muses
No. Song Album Video
31 Human WILD View
32 Wild (Inst.) WILD View
33 What Is Love? DOLLS View
34 Dolls DOLLS View
35 Just watching DOLLS View
36 Dolls (Inst.) DOLLS View
37 Just watching (Inst.) DOLLS View
38 Get Up MM Choice Part 3 View
39 Get Up (MR) MM Choice Part 3 View
40 Get Up (Inst.) MM Choice Part 3 View

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)