Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist


  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Sep 2009 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Male Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Ballad

  • Debut

    27 Oct 2009

  • Members

    Yoonhyuk, DK


'December' is a Korean male duo, debuted with an album 'Dear My Lover' in 2009. The two members are 'YoonHyuk' who looks like 'U-know Yunho' and 'DaeGyu' who has sweet face like actor 'Lee Wan'. # Discography Singles - Dear My Lover - Tears In Heaven - Once Upon A Time (OST) - Honesty - IRIS OST Par...
As new kpop bands debut, singles and EPs are announced. We keep fans informed of the most important releases as well as TV spots showcasing the latest releases. Want to see Cosmic Girls on television? Looking for release dates for I. O. I.’s anticipated singles? We have all the information you need...


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of December
No. Song Album Video
21 Reason Reason View
22 Piano Reason View
23 The Reason I Looked For You Reason View
24 Like Forever Reason View
25 Reason (Guitar Ver.) Reason View
26 Reason (Inst.) Reason View
27 Leaving CS NUMBERS Vol. 8 View
28 Love Love CS NUMBERS Vol. 8 View
29 By Myself CS NUMBERS Vol. 7 View
30 Beautiful CS NUMBERS Vol. 7 View

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)