Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist

    After School

  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 2008 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Female Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Debut

    15 Jan 2009 New Schoolgirl (Single)

  • Members

    JungAh, UIE, Nana, Raina, Lizzy, E Yong, KaEun


After School is Korean dance pop female group managed by Pledis Entertainment. On 15 January 2009, After School debuted with single album “New Schoolgirl”. They were originally a five member group(Kahi, Joo-yeon, Jung-ah, Bekah and So-young). On April 2009, Pledis Entertainment revealed After Scho...


Recommended Contents

After School

Via Mnet2012-06-25 141


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)