Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist


  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 0002 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Female Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Folk

  • Debut

    30 Nov 2007 2008 MBC Campus Song Festival

  • Members

    Kim HyunA


Lalasweet is a female duo under the Happy Robot Record, consists of Hyun Ah(vocal, guitar) and Park Byel(piano). They debuted with the song 'My old orange tree' in 2008. 'Lalasweet' comes from the name of a dessert shop called 'Lalasweet' they saw when both traveled together to India.


Recommended Contents

List of the Songs of Lalasweet
No. Song Album Video
21 Blind eyes Bittersweet View
22 April sick Bittersweet View
23 My old orange tree (Bonus Track) Bittersweet View

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)