Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist

    Dear Cloud

  • Period Active


  • Organized

    30 Nov 0002 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Mixed Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Rock

  • Debut

    08 Nov 2007

  • Members

    Nine9, Yongrin, Irang, Kwangsuk


Five member group, 'Dear Cloud' was formed in the underground music area of Seoul, Hongdae. They started off experimenting with accoustic sounds minus the drums, just piano, accoustic guitars, bass, vocals minimalism. Composed of five members – vocalist Nine, guitarist Yong Rin, bassist Elang, keyb...


Recommended Contents

Dear Cloud

Via Mnet2013-07-04 87


  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)