Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist

    Sunny Hill

  • Period Active


  • Organized

    20 Sep 2007 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Female Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Ballad

  • Debut

    20 Sep 2007

  • Members

    JuB, Seung A, Ko ta, Mi Sang


SunnyHill is a mixed band from Korea. They are 5 members, JangHyun, Jubee, Seungah, Kota and Misung. SunnyHill released the single album Love Letter in 2007 and released the digital single Coming Soon..!!! in April 2009. In the first half of 2011, they sang a song ‘Pitapat’ which is a OST of the f...


Recommended Contents

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)