Go to contents
Go to contents


  • Artist


  • Period Active


  • Organized

    31 Mar 2007 KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

  • Type

    Female Group

  • Genre

    K-POP > Dance

  • Debut

    10 Feb 2007 The Wonder Begins (Single)

  • Members

    HyeRim, YeEun (HA:TFELT), YooBin, Sun Mi


WONDERGIRLS are 5-member female pop group in South Korea. The singer-songwriter Park Jin-young is managed them as their producer and signed in JYP Entertainment. The members are SunYe, YeEun, YooBin, SoHee, and HyeRim. In 2007, ‘Irony’ was their debut single album, and the Wonder was beginning wit...


Recommended Contents

  • 8th and 9th Floor, 19, World Cup Buk-ro 56-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul (Sangam-dong, Dream Tower)