Go to contents

B1A4 Releases ′Sweet Girl′ Track List

Rating Rating more One Star

2015.07.29 12:00 Mwave Nancy Lee

B1A4 has unveiled the track list to sixth mini album Sweet Girl.

B1A4 tweeted the track list on July 29, revealing the five songs contained in the upcoming album.

B1A4 Releases ′Sweet Girl′ Track List

Leader Jin Young, who created B1A4′s previous hits, composed four out of the five songs, including the title song Sweet Girl, while Baro helped pen the lyrics and CNU contributed track Love is Magic to the album.

As a special treat for fans, the upcoming album will be available in three versions based on the concepts BOY, FLOWER and BUTTERFLY.

Sweet Girl will be released on August 10.

Photo credit: WM Entertainment

B1A4 20150729 Jin Young (B1A4) 20150729 CNU (B1A4) 20150729 Baro (B1A4) 20150729
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news