Go to contents

Yoo Jae Suk Signs Exclusive Contract with FNC

Rating Rating more One Star

2015.07.16 11:24 Mwave Kim, JiYeon

The Nation′s MC Yoo Jae Suk has joined FNC Entertainment.

Yoo Jae Suk signed an exclusive contract with FNC on July 16. Broadcast circles and entertainment companies have been watching Yoo Jae Suk′s every move since he began broadcast activities without an agency almost five years ago. Yoo Jae Suk is adored by the public for his earnest image and a figure who fits FNC′s vision to be a positive influence through good content. The shared vision is what influenced the two parties to enter into an exclusive contract.

Yoo Jae Suk Signs Exclusive Contract with FNC

Yoo Jae Suk said of joining FNC, "I′m extremely happy to be joining my close, good colleagues at a great company."

Having built a strong infrastructure for expansion into China and Asia at large through the active promotions of artists like FT Island, CNBLUE, AOA and more as well as through the academy training business, FNC plans to provide support for Yoo Jae Suk′s promotions in Korea and abroad.

With the addtition of Yoo Jae Suk, FNC continues to bolster its comedian roster, which currently includes Song Eun Yi, Jung Hyung Don, Lee Guk Joo and Moon Se Yoon. FNC, who has successfully made a name for itself in management, album and concert production, drama production and more, is expected to help Yoo Jae Suk widen his influence through content development.

With this, FNC, although shy of a year since being listed on the KOSDAQ, is becoming a strong foothold for stars as the best entertainment company both in name and reality.

Yoo Jae Suk, who made his debut in 1991 through the 1st KBS Gag Festival, has been fronting popular programs like MBC′s Infinity Challenge, KBS2′s Happy Together 3, SBS′ Running Man and It′s Okay, It′s Okay.

FNC currently houses musicians FT Island, CNBLUE, Juniel, AOA and N.Flying, actors Lee Da Hae, Lee Dong Gun, Park Gwang Hyun, Jo Jae Yun, Jung Woo, Sung Hyuk, Yoon Jin Seo, Kim Min Seo, Jung Hae In, Kim So Young, Kwak Dong Yeon and entertainers Song Eun Yi, Jung Hyung Don, Lee Guk Joo, and Moon Se Yoon.

Photo credit: eNEWS DB

Yoo Jae Suk 20150716 FNC Entertainment 20150716
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news