Go to contents

2PM Unveils ′No. 5′ Tracklist with Member Tips

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2015.06.10 10:41 Mwave Nancy Lee

2PM has unveiled the tracklist to its highly-anticipated fifth album No. 5.

According to the tracklist released on June 10, the upcoming album, which is presented as a ′user guide,′ not only details who contributed to the track, but also offers a ′tip′ from the members on how to best enjoy the song.

2PM Unveils ′No. 5′ Tracklist with Member Tips

The title track Our House was written and composed by Jun.K, who also offered the tip, "Sing this song as a joke when someone of the opposite sex or your friends come over. But if you really want to win a girl over, like a real man, with a little bit of cute, confess! While singing this song."

The album contains a total of 12 tracks, most of which the 2PM members, namely Jun.K, Junho, Chansung and Taecyeon contributed to personally.

The title track music video and album will be released on June 15.

Photo credit: JYP Entertainment

2PM 20150610
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news