Go to contents

‘No Mercy’ to Name Seven Members to Debut During Final Episode Airing Today (2/11)

Rating Rating more One Star

2015.02.11 14:04 Mwave Jeon Su Mi Translation Credit : Yeawon Jung

The survival program No Mercy will be naming the seven members to debut through the final debut mission.

The final episode of No Mercy airing on February 11 at 11 p.m. (KST) will confirm seven members to debut through the final round of missions called ‘3:3:3’ mission, putting an end to the Starship trainees’ competition over the past 10 weeks.

Last week, Giriboy’s team won the fourth round of the debut mission as voted by the 300 audience members, earning the chance to release their song, while Genius Nochang’s team shed tears when its team member Yun Ho got eliminated.

In the final debut round, the remaining nine trainees will form three teams of three to carry out the 3:3:3 unit mission.

‘No Mercy’ to Name Seven Members to Debut During Final Episode Airing Today (2/11)

The final round, during which the seven debut members will be selected entirely by the audience members, will be attended by the Starship artists, including Mad Clown, JunggiGo, SISTAR’s Hyolyn and Dasom, Brand New Music’s Rhymer as well as Yella Diamond, Joo Young and Crybaby who are the special mentors of the final mission.

The nine trainees will also present a special group performance after the final mission.

Check out which of the trainees were selected in the end and who got eliminated in the final episode airing tonight (February 11).

Photo credit: Mnet

No Mercy 20150211
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news