Go to contents

[Video] Lovelyz Previews ‘Girls Invasion’ Debut Album

Rating Rating more Two Stars

2014.11.11 11:12 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Quickly approaching its debut date, Lovelyz shared an album preview for Girls Invasion to show fans what the new girl group is ready to bring.

[Video] Lovelyz Previews ‘Girls Invasion’ Debut Album

The album preview for Girls Invasion was released on November 11. The video revealed that Lovelyz will have a total of nine songs on the album, including several, which has been produced by Yoon Sang with lyrics written by Kim Eana, who have both created major hits in the past. Solo songs were also included in the album for Yoo Ji Ae, Baby Soul, Kei, and Jin. Featured artists include Wheesung and Infinite’s Dong Woo.

Lovelyz’s first album will be released on November 17.

Photo Credit: Woollim Entertainment

Lovelyz 20141111
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news