Go to contents

2AM Unveils Tracks for ‘Let’s Talk’ Album

Rating Rating more One Star

2014.10.24 09:49 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Ready to come back to the arms of fans, 2AM unveiled its tracklist for its upcoming new album Let’s Talk.

2AM Unveils Tracks for ‘Let’s Talk’ Album

The tracklist was released on October 24 through JYP and 2AM’s official SNS pages, unveiling the titles and details of the 14 songs on the new album.

Days Like Today, which will be pre-released on October 27, was composed and written by Park Jin Young, while the album’s title track Please Show up (translated) was composed and translated by Cho Kyu Man and Cho Kyu Chun.

The album also includes each member’s solo tracks, as well as other songs that was composed by talented producers, such as G.Soul, Esna, Princess Disease’s Jo Eul, Heo Sung Jin, and more.

To. AM (For You) was revealed to be a song thanking the fans for their love.

Days Like Today will be released on October 27, followed by Please Show Up on October 30.

Photo Credit: JYP Entertainment

2AM 20141024
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news