Go to contents

Epik High Unveils Epic Lineup of Featured Artists for ‘Shoebox’

Rating Rating more One Star

2014.10.16 09:30 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

After teasing its impressive list of featured artists for Born Hater, Epik High unveiled the rest of the lineup for its upcoming eighth album Shoebox.

Epik High Unveils Epic Lineup of Featured Artists for ‘Shoebox’

The full lineup for Shoebox was revealed through YG Entertainment’s official blog on October 16, adding Jay Park, Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko, Nell’s Kim Jong Wan, Yankie, Big Bang’s Taeyang, Younha, Roller Coaster’s Jo Won Seon, and MYK to the list of featured artists, in addition to the previously-revealed Beenzino, Verbal Jint, Winner’s Mino and iKON members Bobby and B.I.

Shoebox will be released online on October 21 and offline on October 22.

Photo Credit: YG Entertainment


Big Bang 20141016 Taeyang (Big Bang) 20141016 Jay Park 20141016 Dynamic Duo 20141016 Gaeko (Dynamic Duo) 20141016 Younha 20141016 Nell 20141016 Epik High 20141016 Roller Coaster 20141016
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news