Go to contents

MBLAQ’s ‘Brother Group’ Mad Town Unveils All Members

Rating Rating more One Star

2014.09.26 10:26 Mwave Jeon Su Mi Translation Credit : Yeawon Jung

The faces of Mad Town’s have finally been unveiled.

As the new boy group to debut in the beginning of October, Mad Town will be J. Tune Camp’s first boy group to debut in five years since MBLAQ debuted in 2009.

After Mad Town’s leader Moos, Daewon and Lee Geon were unveiled through the agency’s SNS on September 25, the rest of the four members (Jota, Heo Jun, Buffy, H.O) were revealed today (September 26).

Mad Town is made up of seven members and is a global group planning to promote in Korea and overseas simultaneously. It is also J. Tune Camp’s first boy group with hip-hop music as its base, with outstanding looks on top of powerful performance skills.

MBLAQ’s ‘Brother Group’ Mad Town Unveils All Members

An affiliate of the company stated, “We’re highly determined to present Mad Town as the product of the company’s training system and capabilities and the seven members have a tremendous amount of potential and possibility. We’re confident that it is a team with the best charms and abilities.”

Mad Town, which signifies the ‘gathering of seven passionate and free spirited bad boys who love music and can party hard,’ has been practicing continuously for its official broadcasting debut to take place in October.

Photo credit: J. Tune Camp

MadTown 20140926
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news