Go to contents

MBLAQ’s Agency Unveils Three Members From Seven-Membered Boy Group Mad Town

Rating Rating more Two Stars

2014.09.25 13:20 Newsen Jeong Jee Won Translation Credit : Yeawon Jung

Debuting a new boy group in five years since MBLAQ debuted, J. Tune Camp unveiled three of the seven members from its new boy group Mad Town.

The agency released the profile of the three members (Moos, Daewon, Lee Geon) of Mad Town on its official SNS on September 25, and opened the official fan café prior to the group’s debut.

The three unveiled members include leader Moos, main dancer Daewon and main vocalist Lee Geon, who show off trendy visuals and free-spirited charms and charisma, increasing curiosity and expectations for the rest of the members to be unveiled tomorrow.

MBLAQ’s Agency Unveils Three Members From Seven-Membered Boy Group Mad Town

Starting on September 22, photos of numerous singers such as g.o.d, Sistar, Vixx, Dynamic Duo, Jay Park, Secret, BTS and more have been uploaded, holding a sign that says ‘WELCOME TO MAD TOWN’ as they showed their support for the new boy group, whose members are reportedly skilled in writing, composing and rap making.

J. Tune Camp stated, “Thank you for showing a lot of interest in Mad Town,” adding, “We ask for your anticipation for their upcoming official broadcast debut.”

Meanwhile, Mad Town, which signifies ‘gathering of seven passionate, free-spirited bad boys who love music,’ will be making its official debut in October.

Photo credit: J. Tune Camp

MadTown 20140925
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news