Go to contents

[Video] Kara Reveals Album Preview and Tracklist for ‘Day & Night’

Rating Rating more One Star

2014.08.08 11:05 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

With a little more than a week before show time, Kara unveiled more teasers, including the album preview and tracklist for Day &Night.

[Video] Kara Reveals Album Preview and Tracklist for ‘Day & Night’

The album preview video and tracklist for Kara’s sixth mini album was released on August 8, showing that the new album will consist of six songs. Mamma Mia will be the title song.

The songs on the albums were mostly composed by Duble Sidekick, and other talented names, such as David Kim, SEION, Homeboy, and more. It was also revealed Park Gyuri, Han Seung Yeon, and Goo Hara wrote the lyrics for track 6, Story (translated).

Day & Night will be released on August 18.

Photo Credit: DSP Media

Kara 20140808
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news