Go to contents

T-ara to Make Comeback as Six Members in September

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2014.08.06 16:13 Newsen Jung Ji Won Translation Credit : Yeawon Jung

T-ara will be returning as six members in September.

T-ara will be releasing a new album in September with the six members, Hyo Min, Bo Ram, So Yeon, Qri, Eun Jung and Ji Yeon, making its comeback.

T-ara has currently received songs from numerous songwriters and is in the process of carefully preparing for the comeback.

T-ara to Make Comeback as Six Members in September

T-ara recently succeeded in getting public attention by launching solo activities with Ji Yeon releasing Never Ever and Hyo Min promoting Nice Body.

Ah Reum, who previously left T-ara, has canceled her contract with Core Contents Media.

Photo credit: Newsen

T-ara 20140806
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news