Go to contents

SUJU-M Henry’s New Album ‘Fantastic’ to Feature EXO’s Chan Yeol, Infinite’s Hoya and More

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2014.07.09 09:12 Mwave Jeon Su Mi Translation Credit : Yeawon Jung

Officially beginning promotions for his new album, Henry will be revealing the teaser video for the new title song Fantastic.

Super Junior-M’s Henry will be unveiling the music video teaser for Fantastic on July 9 at noon (KST) through SM Entertainment’s official website and YouTube channel.

In the evening of July 9, the medley video highlighting the six tracks included in the mini album along with Henry’s photos will also be revealed, increasing anticipation for the upcoming album.

The mini album contains a total of six tracks, including the title song Fantastic and four songs written by the NoizeBank, a team of songwriters put together by Henry himself.

SUJU-M Henry’s New Album ‘Fantastic’ to Feature EXO’s Chan Yeol, Infinite’s Hoya and More

The album also contains songs featured by EXO’s Chan Yeol, Infinite’s Hoya and SM Rookies’ Seul Ki.

Meanwhile, Henry’s mini album will be released on July 14 and the title song Fantastic will be released a day earlier on July 13 through MelOn, Samsung Music, Genie, Naver Music and more.

Photo credit: SM Entertainment

Super Junior 20140709 Infinite 20140709 Hoya (Infinite) 20140709 Chan Yeol (EXO) 20140709 Super Junior-M 20140709 Henry (Super Junior-M) 20140709 Super Junior-H 20140709 EXO 20140709
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news