Go to contents

[Video] History Reveals Pre-Listening Video Ahead of ‘Desire’ Album Release

Rating Rating more One Star

2014.06.18 15:17 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Coming back at full power, History dropped its pre-listening video for its upcoming new album Desire.

[Video] History Reveals Pre-Listening Video Ahead of ‘Desire’ Album Release

On June 18, History allowed all of its listeners to preview its upcoming new album Desire, which include tracks, There’s No Sun, It’s Alright, Blue Moon and title song Psycho.

It was also revealed that the group’s youngest, Jang Yi Jeong, wrote the lyrics to some of the songs on the album. Other impressive talent that worked on Desire include KZ, Andrew Choi, Kim Eana, east4A, JR Groove, Lee Min Soo, and more.

History will release its teaser video for Psycho and drop its album on June 23.

Photo Credit: Loen Entertainment

History 20140618
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news