Go to contents

Infinite Unveils ‘Season 2’ Tracklist with Solos and Unit Group Songs

Rating Rating more One Star

2014.05.15 09:48 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Coming back together, but with separate songs, Infinite released the tracklist for its upcoming album Season 2.

Infinite Unveils ‘Season 2’ Tracklist with Solos and Unit Group Songs

The tracklist was released on May 15, showing a total of 13 tracks.

Along with the title song, Last Romeo, the songs that stood out were tracks 6, 7, 11, and 12. Tracks 11 and 12 were Sung Kyu and Woo Hyun’s solo songs, which had the lyrics written by the respective singers, while Woo Hyun also composed his track.

Tracks 7 and 11 were dedicated to Infinite H, the hip hop focused duo of Dong Woo and Hoya, as well as the new sub-unit, Infinite F, consisting of Sung Yeol, L, and Sung Jong.

Meanwhile, Infinite will release the new album on May 21, along with a three-day showcase in three different countries.

Photo Credit: Woollim Entertainment

Infinite 20140515 Infinite H 20140515
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news