Go to contents

IU Unveils Complete Tracklist for ‘Flower Bookmark’

Rating Rating more One Star

2014.05.14 13:28 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

After dropping a few hints here and there, IU has finally unveiled all seven tracks of her upcoming remake album.

The tracklist released on May 14 for her remake album Flower Bookmark included seven tracks of nostalgic songs by Kim Kwang Suk, Kim Wan Sun, Lee Moon Sae, Jo Duck Bai, Sanwoolim, Kim Hyun Sik, and Clon.

IU Unveils Complete Tracklist for ‘Flower Bookmark’

Kim Chang Wan of Sanwoolim and Clon will especially be featuring in two of the songs with IU, making the remakes stand out even more.

With the remake album, IU will be experimenting with several genres of ballad, dance, folk, and rock, gaining much attention from both the younger and older generations.

The album is scheduled to be released on May 16. She will be holding the Small Theater Concert from May 22 to June 1 at Sogang University.

Photo Credit: Loen Entertainment.

IU 20140514
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news