Go to contents

2NE1 Unveils Its Track List for Second Album ‘Crush’

Rating Rating more Two Stars

2014.02.20 10:52 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

With the release a week away, 2NE1 unveiled its track list for its upcoming second album, Crush.

2NE1 Unveils Its Track List for Second Album ‘Crush’

Revealed through the official YG blog, the track list for Crush showed a total of ten songs, five of which CL participated in. The majority of the songs were produced by Teddy with some familiar names such as Masta Wu, Big Bang’s G-Dragon, Choice 37, and more.

2NE1 will be promoting both Come Back Home and Gotta Be You as title songs.

The online release of the album will take place on February 26 while the offline release will happen on March 7.

Photo Credit: YG Entertainment

2NE1 20140220
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news