Go to contents

EXO Boys Close Their Eyes and Wait for the Pre-Release of New Song

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2013.12.02 09:50 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Bringing the joy of Christmas to fans, EXO released a new teaser picture for its upcoming winter album, Miracles in December.

EXO Boys Close Their Eyes and Wait for the Pre-Release of New Song

On December 2, SM Entertainment hung a new teaser photo on its official website, showing all 12 members of EXO, closing their eyes with smiles on their faces, appearing as if they’re wishing for something grand to happen.

To be pre-released on November 5, Miracles in December is a pop ballad song with a beautiful piano instrumental. The Korean version will be sung by D.O., Baekhyun, and Chen, while the Chinese version will be sung by Luhan, Baekhyun, and Chen.

The song was created by Don Spike with lyrics written by Yoon Sara.

A teaser video for Miracles in December will be revealed on November 2.

The album will drop on November 9.

Photo Credit: SM Entertainment

EXO-K 20131202 EXO-M 20131202 EXO 20131202
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news