Go to contents

[K-Pop Battle] Winners Announcement

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2013.03.11 13:00 Mwave Elizabeth Eun

Thank you all for participating in our K-POP BATTLE of the Year!

TVXQ′s Max Changmin has already been crowned enewsWorld′s K-Pop Star of the Year, and today we are announcing the winners of the special prizes!

[K-Pop Battle] Winners Announcement

10 Winners of Special Changmin Box

1. Ruth Lacar (Philippines)
2. Tean Lee Thing (Malaysia)
3. Jessyca Mbany (Canada)
4. Jasmin Villalta (USA)
5. Nancy Vuong (USA)
6. Chernova Alina (Russia)
7. martini (Indonesia)
8. Muhammad Javar (Indonesia)
9. nurul aini fajrin (Indonesia)
10. Yu Weng Sut (Hong Kong)

20 Winners of K-Pop CD

1. Charlotte Wampler (USA)
2. Isabella Kristine B. Tan (Philippines)
3. Miss Khaing Yii Win (Myanmar)
4. Elysandra Angot (Cebu)
5. Lee Xing Ying (Malaysia)
6. Diana Gabriela González Olvera (Mexico)
7. Ploi (USA)
8. Ren JJ (Vietnam)
9. Tu Nguyen (Vietnam)
10. Dea Virda Tantriani (Indonesia)
11. NorZaharah binti Abdul Wahab (Malaysia)
12. Goh Sin Thung (Malaysia)
13. Abigail Espinoza (Mexico)
14. Nur Afiyatirrahmah (Indonesia)
15. claudia flores (USA)
16. Karen Kho (Malaysia)
17. Madelen Hem (USA)
18. Lau Tsz Ching (Hong Kong)
19. Daniel Alejandro Lujan Flores (Mexico)
20. magaly (Argentina)

Congratulations everyone!

Battle 20130311
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news