Go to contents

Big Bang to Release Music Video Collection

Rating Rating more Two Stars

2013.02.04 18:19 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Including everything from 2006 to 2012, Big Bang will be releasing its music video collection on DVD.

Big Bang to Release Music Video Collection

On February 13, YG Entertainment will be releasing the Big Bang Best Music Video Collection 2006-2012.

The collection will include all of Big Bang’s music videos from La La La to Fantastic Baby. The videos from the members’ individual promotions will also be part of the collection.

Pre-orders are open from February 1 to February 12. The price is 39,000 won.

More information can be found here.

Photo Credit: YG Entertainment

Big Bang 20130204
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news