Go to contents

[Video] Super Junior-K.R.Y. to Release First Japanese Single ‘Promise You’

Rating Rating more Two Stars

2012.11.22 12:40 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Super Junor’s subgroup, Super Junior-K.R.Y, consisting of Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, and Yesung, will return with its first Japanese single.

[Video] Super Junior-K.R.Y. to Release First Japanese Single ‘Promise You’

On November 22, Super Junior-K.R.Y. released the teaser video for its upcoming original single, Promise You. The single will be released on January 23, 2013

The group will also be covering Hitoto Yo’s Hanamizuki.

Meanwhile, Super Junior K.R.Y recently held the Super Junior K.R.Y Special Winter Concert 2012 on November 19-21 with 15,000 fans in the audience.

Photo Credit: SM Entertainment

Super Junior 20121122 Kyuhyun (Super Junior) 20121122 Japan 20121122 Ryeowook (Super Junior) 20121122 Yesung (Super Junior) 20121122
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news