Go to contents

B2ST′s Yang Yo Seop′s Solo Debut Album Tracklist is Revealed

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2012.11.20 11:10 Mwave Stewart Ho

B2ST’s Yang Yo Seop is going solo.

On November 20, Cube Entertainment lifted the veil behind Yong Jun Hyung’s mysterious new project, which ened up being none other than Yang Yo Seop’s debut solo mini album.

Yong Jun Hyung tweeted on the same day, “I think I will soon be able to let everyone hear the result of my hard work. I will now unveil the album track list.”

Included in the tweet was a screen capture of a computer showing two open folders. Under the folder ‘THE FIRST COLLAGE’, another sub-folder revealed the mini album’s tracks which included title track, Look at Me Now, Café Person and three more tracks for a total of five tracks.

B2ST′s Yang Yo Seop′s Solo Debut Album Tracklist is Revealed

Cube Entertainment’s CEO, Hong Seung Sung also expressed his confidence in Yong Jun Hyung’s producing skills saying, “Please evaluate Yong Jun Hyung who I saw and believed in and who I know will soon be attracting attention from the world.”

Having served as B2ST’s main vocalist, and having already established himself as a singer through his musical appearances and on shows like KBS’ Immortal Song 2, many are now eagerly anticipating Yang Yo Seop’s debut album when it drops on November 26.

Photo Credit: Yong Jun Hyung’s Twitter

BEAST 20121120 Cube Entertainment 20121120 Yong Jun Hyung (Highlight) 20121120 Yang Yo Seop (Highlight) 20121120
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news