Go to contents

Infinite’s Sung Kyu Releases Solo Album Tracklist

Rating Rating more Three Stars

2012.11.12 15:27 Mwave Grace Danbi Hong

Momentarily flying solo from his group, Infinite′s leader, Sung Kyu, released the tracklist for his first solo mini album Another Me.

On November 12, Woollim Entertainment decorated Infinite’s website with more information about Sung Kyu’s solo debut, this time with the tracklist of his mini album.

Infinite’s Sung Kyu Releases Solo Album Tracklist

Along with the pre-released song Shine, Sung Kyu’s Another Me album includes a total of six songs. Some of the tracks were created by members of Nell and Sweetune, who gave birth to Infinite’s Be Mine, Paradise and The Chaser.

Meanwhile, Sung Kyu recently participated in a Japanese concert with the other Infinite members on November 11. He will return to finishing up his solo album preparations.

Photo Credit: Woollim Entertainment

Infinite 20121112 Sung Kyu (Infinite) 20121112
Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwave's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited Without prior permission from Mwave. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.


search news